Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 52
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a tall, beautiful (inside and out), financially independent, loving and supportive Lady.
I’m as genuine as you can get. I’m down-to-earth and I try to make everyone feel at ease in my company.
I would love to meet that special someone that can stimulate me mentally, physically, spiritually and maintain mutual respect for each other.
Travel has broadened my horizons as an individual, it reminds me that I truly love and appreciate my life in Canada.

What I'm looking for
I hope to meet someone that's taller than I least enough so that I can wear heels and not be taller than him. ;) I'm very easy-going and am always learning/improving myself and I hope that he's of the same thinking, too.

Go Back to Search Results