Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Just A girl looking for A guy!

Orleans, Ontario

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
I am an easy going strong funny person who just would like to meet Mr Right instead Of Mr Jack---! I am 5"3, Caucasian, medium build, brown hair. In my spare time I like to golf,ski,bike listen to music and cook and entertain friends. I'm not high maintenance, I am as comfortable in heels and a dress as I am in a hockey rink watching my nephew play. Hopefully I've peaked your interest!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man who is confident, happy with his life and just want's to enjoy it with someone special.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL