Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
First of all, I would like to excuse my English in case that you notify some mistakes ( my first language is French..).

I'll try to express myself oin a way who makes me feel as much natural as possible...I travelled a lot in the last years...Enough to realise that life is not necessarily better somewhere else and enough to deeply undertand that experimenting an healthy and beautiful relationship would be a richness in my life. I especially feel this need when I'm walking alone in evening by watching stars. I'm not kidding this is the moments that I feel a deep need to share with someone that I love. Otherwise, I am not someone who has the tendancy to be depressed or bhaving as a victim. I seriously appreciate life. I have good friendships and relations with my family members. What is missing now, is sharing simple moments of daily life with someone different than me to complete me but looking in the same direction to make sure we could walk together through the time. I don't believe that every love start with dating....What I mean is that I think more and more that it is good to see how a friendship relation is able to grow before to decide that we make a perfect match for a couple relationship. I believe that being friends helps a lot to make last a love..

To help you a bit to undestand who I am I'll give you few words that people use to describe me when they really know me:

-Grounded (yes even if I am a sensitive girl..)
-Affectionate and sensual
-Active ( But I also like and also need time to calm down with relaxing leisure)
-Logical mind
-Natural style and spontanous
-Some people think I'm a funny person...maybe

Nature helps me a lot to find the best inside because it grounds me a lot. I like cultural life of a city but I really need tthe silence and smells comming from nature.

Other interests
Dancing, travelling, Qi Kong
What I'm looking for
I think that a man matching with me will be opened mind and to much oriented about materials. Someone active by nature who experimented enough to also feel the need to enjoy life in relaxing moments. I'm looking for someone who would like to build a relation solid enough to pass trough the time (For sure, falling in love would be the first step..;)). Usually, I like men who are well organized ( but not freek control...) , caring in a relationship, self motivated about his health, opened mind to other cultures, soft, playful, mature and grounded and sincere.... Hope to meet you..;)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL