Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Caglary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
When I found myself single again after a 19 year relationship I really didnít know what I wanted in a partner or just in making new friends, yes honesty and compatibility is a must but I have come to see that people and society are now different from when I was in my early twenties and not to mention baggage that comes with prior relationships. Meeting and knowing people of my own age group and not having a whole lot of experience under my belt, as in potential partners, I have been put in a serious reality check and not in a negative way. I personally do know that thereís no such thing as ďperfectionĒ and one of my biggest turn offís is people who live in an unrealistic world and thinks that what their looking for is going to be like a romance movie . However, what I absolutely ADORE is people who can stand their ground without being a bully and make decisions and follow through with it and is willing to work hard to overcome the obstacles that come along with those decisions because Iím a firm believer that nothing comes easy and you have to work at it. Also, a social person who surrounds themselves with loving and respectful friends is an absolute must as my girlfriends are the world to me but a partner in my mind comes first, however, one also needs to have an understanding that demanding someone to choose between friends or them should never be on the table considering our age category. In respects to a potential partner Iím looking for a man who wants more out of life then the usual without rushing into anything and as in new friends and/or a partner, someone who wonít judge and laughs out loud with me in public or do a silly seat dance to a great song in the car while driving! I donít expect someone to have the exact same activities or interests, a few is good enough for me because away time is a must for a healthy relationship. But someone who can just be on the same page on any given day is Iím mandatory in everyone check list.
Other interests
I'm adventurous person and will try "almost" anything once when it comes to activities (not speaking dirty either) - unless it's something that seriously scares me....
What I'm looking for
Iím level headed when it comes to the realism of life and I donít make life decisions carelessly, well not anymore, but we are all on a journey of learning and if I can help it I wonít make the same mistake twice. You can probably get from this that Iím an out spoken women but donít mistake as bossy.

Go Back to Search Results