Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Angelo
  • Angelo

   30616289

musician1

Mount Laurel, NJ

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 37 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am a musician and have been for 20+ years. I used to play professionally many years ago and music is still a big passion for me. Today, I do some recording and playing but not on the level as I used to.
Also, I see life as a positive experience to be enjoyed, and lived to the fullest.
What I'm looking for
What I find attractive in someone is honesty, kindness, and a true sense of integrity. A mature,healthy person is someone who has beauty both on the inside and out.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL