Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   JonathanThe Great

Potes adiuva me?

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 34
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I'm a really relaxed type of guy. I like to take life as it comes, not plan ahead to much. I really like to travel to new places, even if they're right around the corner! I'm the type of person that would go across the world by myself, and sight see on my own. I like to try new things, but not everything... I have a serious look to me, but those who know me, know that I'm always making jokes. Everyone's always laughing when they're with me. Maybe I look funny, I don't know... Anyway I'm no good at writing about me, the only way to get to know someone is to spend time with them, right?
What I'm looking for
There aren't any specific traits or personalities that I look for. I look for someone who is comfortable with who they are, down to earth, kind, and generous. As far as looks go, it's more about the chemistry. I look for someone that I'm comfortable with, and can talk openly about any subjects with them.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL