Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/Form/FormElement.php on line 730

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/Form/FormElement.php on line 731

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/Form/FormElement.php on line 732

Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/Form/FormElement.php on line 733

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/classes/Form/FormElement.php:730) in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/site_header.php on line 3
Meet Inessa: Single Female Online Dating Profile Free Membership Profile
Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Inessa

looking for friendship, dating and a possible serious relationship

New York, NY

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Friends consider me as outgoing, down to earth, responsible, loyal, kind and honest person. I am positive by nature; and I LOVE life (w/all it's ups and downs). I would say that I'm a genuinely caring person; easy to get along with and drama free.
What I'm looking for
I’m looking for the same in a partner; who is mature, someone who is stable in his life (mentally and professionally), adventurous, open-minded with good sense of humor. I'm open to age but please be young at heart and mature in life's general responsibilities.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL