Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

me and Abin Sur at fan expo
  • me and Abin Sur at fan expo
  • me and my friend death at fan expo
  • me being behind the news at the science

   21057081

looking to spice up my life

Pierrefonds, Que

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
i do and think everything in a slow and casual way with a wait and see attiitude.i am a very reward oriented individual.i am the type if i believe i can acomplish a task and begin to do it i will not stop until i get it done.
i love to play cards, go to different event aspecially assiated with sci-fi,fantasy,comic books but most real most anything.i like to listen to wost kinds of music axcept the extremes like head banging and classical or opera.
i try to lose my extra belly fat but it is very hard for me to do.i like to go to the gym and even go cycling or go for a walk.once i sit in comfort on my sofa i do not like to get up wich happens to many times.also i like to eat everything in sight and do not often refuse food offered to me.i guess you could say i a bit like a dog in that reference:)
Other interests
going to the restaurant. collecting.
What I'm looking for
i like a easy going type of woman but also would ever so slightly ecourage me to improve my life.i like slender if at all possible or at least average. i would prefer if the woman is at least ok that i like comic book, fantasy sci-fi movies,computer games and some times laying back in relaxation.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL