Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   30566618

 

  • Female

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
In the last year I've made a lot of changes. I went back to school and left a job I was at for 8 years to go into something I never thought I would do. It's been a great experience and I'm very happy with the way my life turned out. It's amazing how good you feel when you challenge yourself and succeed!

When I'm not working or at the gym I enjoy getting out and having fun. That can be anything from going to a friend’s house for a bbq to a night dancing at a club, but I also love cuddling up on the couch with someone special. I enjoy the gym and go pretty frequently, I play soccer in a rec league (still not too good at it so if you have some pointers let me know lol) and really enjoy trying new things from activities to foods. I recently got my passport and have only used it a handful so far but hope to use it a lot more in the future.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a guy who can balance being sweet and considerate with being masculine, someone who is independent but is willing to ask for help if he needs it, someone with a sense of humor and most importantly someone who doesn't thrive on drama!! I don't believe in having a huge list of qualifications in a potential partner as I think all that does it set you up for disappointment when you realize you can't custom order a match but I do know that I want someone I click with and the only way to find that is to get to know someone. That being said, there does have to be some element of physical attraction as it's what sets a lover apart from a friend

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL