Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   30565190

 

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love nature and being outdoors to enjoy it, riding my bike or taking walks, skiing, kayaking ... Going to shows (music/dance).... different cultural activities .... and travelling ...My goal is to find someone with whom I can share my interests so that they will be double the fun !!!

I am looking for someone with a great sense of humour, but also someone who is sensitive.... who is well-educated and with whom we can have fun and interesting discussions..... either in French, English .... or even Spanish.

My friends and family describe me as good-natured. I would like to meet someone who is kind, who believes in honesty and respect ... and who also believes that being a true good friend is part of the basis of a longer-term relationship .....

Music and laughter should be present in our daily lives .....

I already have one wonderful joy in my life, my 9-year old son, with whom I love sharing my love for the outdoors and nature ...

And now I am hoping to meet my other joy who would be part of my life ....



Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL