Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Live, Laugh, Love

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I moved to Edmonton 3 years ago from Eastern Canada. I love the outdoors, being active and exercising my body and mind...but also enjoy relaxing in front of a good movie. I'm not big into going out to the clubs anymore, but do enjoy a night of dancing once and a while and love hitting a pub or a live show every now and then with some good friends
Other interests
Skiing, photography, yoga, travelling
What I'm looking for
I'm looking to meet somebody that I can be 100% myself with and vise versa, essentially my best friend. Someone adventurous that I can explore the city, mountains....maybe even the world with.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL