Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Me 1
  • Me 1


Nothing Ventured, Nothing Gained!

  • Male

My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
About me
I'm a 36 yo guy with a gr8 heart looking to meet the right girl. I'm about 6ft tall, 195lbs, in shape, don't smoke, very much young at heart & very family oriented. I love to learn new languages & about different cultures. I used to speak Spanish fluently but it's been about 3 or 4 yrs since I really used it, so I need to brush up a bit.

I'm into football, basketball, martial arts, I like to read, work out, & I really love animals (mainly dogs). Occasionally I'll have a drink or two when out w/ friends or family. When the weather's cold I prefer to stay in & watch a movie and eat dinner, otherwise I like to go out and enjoy some live entertainment around the city. I also like going to the movies, i love music (especially Latin) & I love to laugh and to be around those that I care about. It would be gr8 to have a companion to go & do those things with.

Just looking for someone I can connect with, that has similar interests as me. Someone who values the important things in life.....someone who is simple & kindhearted!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL