Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Girls Day Out
  • My nephew and I


ready to find my other half

Ottawa, ontario

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have a few things I am truly passionate about: music, travelling, and working with children. If you share any of those then you're already ahead of the game.

My friends and family play a huge roll in my life because what would life be without the people you love.
I am always up for a challenge and trying new things. I am a huge movie buff, if you can think of a movie I probably own it or have at least seen it.
I love going up to my cottage and taking in the fresh air and hanging out enjoying the company of friends.

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is romantic, spontaneous, fun, caring, and can make me laugh; a man who knows how to treat a woman with love and respect. I think I have a pretty awesome sense of humour and if you can make me laugh then you get extra points with me.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL