Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Piscataway, NJ

  • Female

Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love to laugh and try new things.  My work keeps me very busy so I like to get the most out of my down time.  My interests are versatile and include adventure (skydiving, repelling down waterfalls, etc), traveling (road trips or flying to a destination), dancing, hiking, horseback riding, boating or just relaxing at home or on the beach.  I like to dress up for elegant evenings out as well as go camping and/or fishing.  I also enjoy attending sporting events and concerts.  Life is meant to be lived in every way.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who can share in my interests and introduce me to new ones.  A man who is not afraid to be open, honest and take risks.  I want to share my life with someone (the good, bad, boring and exciting) and who will allow me to share in his life.  An equal partner in every way.  Someone I can count on and who will give as much as he will receive.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL