Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Tammy Lee

I'm really looking to enjoy life and have fun.

Saint-Laurent, Quebec

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Associates degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am at the point of my life where I want to be getting the most out of my life as I possibly can. I want to have lots of fun! I enjoy going to a club once in a while and enjoying a band play, going to a restaurant with friends, comedy shows, rollerskating, biking and sports in general. I like being outside and enjoying the fresh air. Life is really short, too short to be staying home and watching tv and dvd's. I am very social and funny (that's what people tell me!). I am not scared to try anything, I'm very adventureous and I'm always up for a challenge! But on the same note, I enjoy taking it easy and taking nice romantic walks in the Old Port drinking a nice glass of wine.
Other interests
I play Roller Derby with the Montreal Roller Derby League! I don't know how to golf but would love to learn!
What I'm looking for
I'm really looking for someone who shares the same interests in life as me and who doesn't want to stay home on saturday nights and watch tv. You must want to "live" rather than "survive". If you are boring and are not interested in doing anything, i'm not interested. Been there done that. I'm also looking for someone who is financially secure and has a "normal" job. I'm not interested in anybody who works at night. I'm not looking to jump into a relationship right away, but rather get to know someone and enjoy their company and see where it goes from there. Also someone who likes me for "me" and accepts me as I am.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL