Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   30455112

Pithy yet degenerate

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Legal
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Its taken me awhile to get to this place but I love where I live, what I do, who my friends are and who I am. I'd love to find a special person to round it all out, but I don't want to press it or manufacture it. I'm all for hanging out with people I enjoy until I find that person and that moment where it all comes together. It happens. It's happened before, I have faith it will happen again.

I love to travel and lived abroad for a few years, but I don't get to travel as often as I'd like these days. I think it is very important to be on time, but I am often 5-10 miinutes late myself. But if I am going to be late, I always call in advance and or apologize when I get there. I recognize that sometimes things happen that we cannot control, but courtesy is free and I believe it goes a long way. I am loyal and a fantastic listener. I don't have tatoos but I don't mind if you do. I try to get to the gym every morning, but I don't kick myself if its just 2 or 3 times that week. I enjoy being exposed to people and things I know little about. I am always amazed at how many different ways there are to live in this world and how you can almost always find common ground despite those superficial differences. I enjoy movies, indie music, jazz, opera, art, and classical music but I am extremely aware of the massive gaps in my understanding and knowledge of each. I would love to connect with someone who can teach me more about any of the above.

I am open but I am realistic. I am not a cougar looking for a good time (sorry all of you born after Manhattan came out, I am probably not going to be interested. I mean I absolutely love Woody Allen, but I am not looking for my own Soon Yi). I want to add new people to my life that can truly become friends and I hope that, in the bunch, I'll find that someone who is more.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL