Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

2010 Aug -Cottage
  • 2010 Aug -Cottage
  • Rolling Rock
  • Feb 2012
  • Feb 2012


Lifes too short but I'm not

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Wine Tours
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Music
About me
I find there is just to little time to meet people and do the things we must. I joined System Fitness on Bloor and do the spinning class Tuesdays and Saturdays.
In the summer I try to cycle once a week or more though Highpark and along Lakeshore. I usually take a few weeks in the summer and head for the cottage on Georgian bay. I also try to go for long walks a few times a week along sunnyside and through Highpark. Looking for others interested in the same or cycling to Niagara for some wine tasting :) After all what's life without the fun.
Good luck and cheers.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone with similar interests. Someone who finds family important. Strong values and some spirit. I like surprises. I love to cook but hate cleaning .... :) Music, spirituality and culture are important. TO's has a lot of this to offer.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL