Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   30402526

 

BROOKLYN, NY

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 44
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Very simply, I am looking for an equal - a guy who mostly shares my values, but can also say what he thinks and isn't afraid of a good debate. It is important to be open-minded and easygoing. A sense of humor is a big plus (especially if you're able to laugh at yourself) as is a love for travelling and exploring whether it be climbing Machu Picchu or finding the best sushi in New York.

I lived in London for many years and go back as often as I can to visit friends. Although I'm responsible and up before my alarm goes off in the morning, I can also be mischievous and silly. I'm independent with a dry, sometimes sarcastic sense of humor. But I am also a softie - I care deeply about people . I love to travel and am always up for learning and having new experiences. On the weekends, I can be found taking fencing lessons, spending time with my friends, and going to my favorite restaurants or trying new ones. Sometimes I like a good night in watching TV as well.
Music has always been a part of my life as well, having played viola since I was a teenager, and I am still active in amateur orchestras

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL