Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for some company.

Brampton, Ont.

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 41 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
About me
I am a happy and bubbly person. I enjoy listening to music and playing the piano. I like listening to all kinds of music- rock to classical. I like to go walking, hiking and bicycling. In the summer, I enjoy being outside in the sunshine. I like to have interesting conversations with people. I am a good listener too. I have a great sense of humour and enjoy laughing with people. I am an easy going person who enjoys trying new activities and opportunities. I like to cook and have been told that I am quite good at cooking too. I like to try new and different recipes. I like to watch movies at home or out at a theatre. I also enjoy sightseeing and visiting places.
What I'm looking for
I have a beautiful smile and attractive blue eyes. I would like to meet a man with a good sense of humour- someone who understands my feelings and likes sharing with me. I don't like sarcasm or rudeness. I like when a man makes me feel special.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL