Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



  • Male
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me

Just the facts Ma’am

Enjoyment of simple pleasures makes my day; the glass is hopefully half full. A sunny day, oxygenated air, pleasant visual stimulation and being outside. Stimulating food, drink and enlightened company, a good movie or reading material. No moss grows under my butt
After years of my nose to the grindstone and good long term planning I decided to take a sabbatical and a new learning curve .The end result will be my house equity and hopefully a financial start to my Childs future well being. There are many other scenarios on the horizon.

Understanding others and good friend making material here. Soul mates and true compatibility can be rare Even rarer is someone with my off beat sense of humor.
Ski season is upon us. A ski buddy never hurts. If our meeting leads to that chance meeting we will both benefit, if only for other an extra day on the slopes
One way to find out Email me to find out more.

Other interests
Skiing is a passion
What I'm looking for
Iam looking for a girl that knows what she wants,and not afraid to go after it. One that,being together we complement each other .Someone that has realized that usually the most popular and fun to be with guys can have a price to be paid. A lady that's cofadentt enough to leed and assert her self while still being humble . A patrnership,friendship cosists of two people that together make a team richer then the individual Most importantly, her inner beautify shines through her eyes as well as her smile. Complimenting all that she is . One that can be enriched by a person that understands who she is.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL