Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   30291831

habs/cowboys

a, Ontario

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
About me
successful professional who also teaches functional training classes part-time. I value physical fitness and a healthy lifestyle but also love to eat, cook and entertain as well as the perfect bottle of red.

I am also looking for someone with a good sense of humour...laughter is so much a part of my life. I tend to be on the sarcastic side, but I can take as well as dish. I play beach and court volleyball as well as softball and am also an avid Cowboys and Habs fan.

I have 3 amazing children (who I have 50% of the time) and a group of close girlfriends but there's definitely something missing, even though my life is pretty fulfilling. I guess everyone is looking for that ever elusive attraction that just makes life that much sparklier.


Other interests
softball and volleyball
What I'm looking for
I enjoy working out and maintaining a healthy lifestyle so I'm attracted to men with the same philosophy.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL