Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Curiosissime 30290079

A smiling man with teeth

Gatineau, Qc

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Daily
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 59
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
About me
If you have a big smile with a natural set of teeth,
You like to laugh and
you can see your toes when you look down,
you are the one I am looking for.



Other interests
geocaching
What I'm looking for
Of a little reserved nature, I am a simple, quiet, positive and respectful person. My friends say that I am charming, authentic, patient and peaceful being persevering and determined. Do not trust my age, I am a young person of body and spirit and I take care of myself. I have many interests and I am opened to discover others. … My interests The nature under all its forms holds a big place in my life. I am more active than sportswoman and I am not attracted by the extreme sports. In summer, I regularly swim and the bike, this combined with the geocaching. In winter, I practise snowshoe and skate on the Rideau canal I like to have friends for dinner or to spend a quiet evening at home. Gardening relaxes me and brings me peace and serenity. As most persons, I like movies theatre and shows. A little bit intellectual, I make sudoku, crosswords, I like particularly " “La grille des mordus of “La Presse”. I like reading, especially novels. Recently I began to follow Spanish courses. But all these interests would be much more pleasant if they were shared with an accomplice; a person who has similar interests in mine. A person with whom I could have projects and build on the long term. A person who would become my friend. To share good moments in a comfortable relation. I am faithful, affectionate and I still believe in the love. And you? My first language in french

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL