Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   lissa123

looking for a good man

BEACONSFIELD, QC

  • Female
  • 66 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Work Type Retired
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 58 and 68
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a happy person with traditional values. I like my friends and family and have many activities to keep me busy. I like the outdoors and am there as much as possible. I also have my hobbies wich are art and dancing.

I love to cook and eat out. Like award winning movies and documentaries.

I seem to get along with very bright and outgoing people.
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone happy in their life and work. Someone that likes sports and keeping in shape. Sense of humour would be great. You should be educated and interested in becoming a better person.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL