Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Maanam

Looking for radiant, calm and warm partner

Dollard-des-ormeaux, QC

  • Male
  • 62 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Grey
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 53 and 57
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Scuba Diving
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
About me
I am curious, life-exploring person with considerable collection of stories to tell and talk about. I love classical music, film scores and jazz. After some time of being single I found it a "no-fun" situation, so I began exploring the world of normal, interpersonal relationships again. On another note, I have a cat, funny and intelligent beyond usual limits, I travel, mostly on business, and I play piano.
Other interests
Composing music, playing jazz, information technology, psychology
What I'm looking for
Intelligent, warm and calm woman. A partner

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL