Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   MBRUNNER

 

Winnipeg

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Height 5' 9"
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 38 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi all. Looking to find the right one as you all are. Dating/friends first.

I find the fun and the goals in my life come from whom I am with, so chemistry and that easiness between us must be there for both of us.

I hope besides your eye catching smile, you also have a great sense of humor, love comedy, of course love to laugh and are easy to talk with. Of course you enjoy heading out to some concerts as you enjoy a variety of music. I listen mostly to classic rock but enjoy a huge mix.

Cooking together is a must as it is very romantic but I also hope you enjoy dinning out or heading out to the patio for a relaxing summer night evening. Like you I have many interests not listed and I hope some are similar.

I am an honest, caring, romantic guy with old school family values, committed to one and believe in mutual respect between two. I am somewhat shy at a first meeting. I am financially secure and own my house. I try to always remain positive and keep an open mind. I do exercise and run or keep active to stay healthy, energized and in decent shape and I hope you stay active also. I am not a fanatic about it but I feel it is important for both. I enjoy the simple pleasures in life but do indulge from time to time. I love heading to a patio for a great burger and fries as much as a great steak. I am typically a jeans person but do dress up for the occasion. I love the outside and enjoy working in my yard but I also love a lawn chair in the summer sun with my feet in the sand or the grass.

I try to find the fun in most of what I do and I hope you do also. My goals and purpose in life are directed to the one's I love, and family.

I was married with 2 great kids, who I love very much...and have done well for themselves.


Other interests
Running
What I'm looking for
Looking for long-term, a woman who looks after herself and it shows well....due to her hard work. Attraction should be mutal with great chemistry. A loving woman, who ejoys being with her man and exploring the world together. Whether its a new place in the city or wanting to travel somewhere. Someone to talk to about almost everything and gettng into deep material....to really connect.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL