Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Elyse
  • Elyse

   30269763

Steely_Dan_Fan

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I love live music and try to catch it when I can both in the city and out on Long Island. Favorite band is Steely Dan. Love muscle cars and have a '73 Mustang Mach I. I am very spontaneous, and love the flexibility that NYC has to offer when it comes to where to go, what to see, eat, hear and enjoy. I also love getting away and going camping, both tent and RV and anyplace that I can get in some horseback riding :) I have a daughter who is a college freshman in a music conservatory and she and I are close.

I belive that life is too short, there's too much out there to be a part of, so I try to not sweat the small stuff and live in the moment.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man that can, as Steve Winwood said, 'Roll With It', and enjoy his surroundings. I also love learning new things, so I would want him to have hobbies and interests that he can share with me. A love for spontaneity, able to make lemonade when life hands you lemons :) is important to me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL