Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   YoursTruly

Get Me Out of the House, Please! :)

Nepean, Ontario

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm easy-going and fun to be around. I'm trying to take the next step and put myself out there to meet a decent guy. I've been so wrapped up in my children that life seems to be passing me by and it's time to focus on myself a bit. I'm easy to please...enjoy reading, cooking, BBQing with friends, movies. I like camping and/or cottaging, mini-vacations around Ontario and Quebec. I'm low-maintenace, happy and appreciate my life and the people in it.
Other interests
I enjoy reading. How can reading not be an option? LOL
What I'm looking for
I like men who know they deserve to be treated well and expect to be treated well. Men who are not recently single are appealing to me...basically, have all of your angst sorted out before you start a new dating relationship. Relaxed, open-minded, friendly and kind? That is the type of man I'd love to spend some time with. Although I'm independent, I'm finding myself looking for a companion these days. I'd love to meet someone with whom I can share a steak and a bottle of red wine or maybe even sneak away for a weekend of debauchery in Montreal or Toronto. Oh, and if you didn't notice that "Bachlors" just doesn't look right, then it's probably best that you skip on by me. ;)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL