Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Banquet 2011
  • Banquet 2011
  • New Years ,2012
  • Party 2011

   Deloris

Let's Make Life Fun

Raleigh, NC

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love learning new things in life and experiencing it. Most of my friends find me very easy going and friendly. I accept people for whom they are. . I would love to share my life with someone is adventrous and go-getter in life as i am. I always have some project going it could be helping people or creating something to assist someone in their endeavors.
What I'm looking for
I would like meet someone who enjoys traveling and meeting different people and making friends. Would love to find a man who enjoys living life and doesn't let life changes affect him and roll with the punches and just lives to be happy and find that right partner.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL