Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   30246664

 

Calgary, Alta

  • Male

LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Daily
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am interested in someone that can get up and go without having to get permission to get time off. Must be into camping ( motor home) traveling ( cruises ) and weekend get a ways.

Divorced, widowed , never married ( but having been into relationships ok) no kids at home or husband X or whatever living in the basement.

I lead an active life gym, cycling etc. would prefer someone who at least takes care of themselves.


Must like dogs, I have a husky.

I want someone who is emotionally stable no drugs. Must enjoy intimacy and not ready for the old folks home.

Must be honest sincere and looking for an eventual permanent relationship.




What I'm looking for
I am a bit shallow good looking is important and not being over weight.. Age is not a high priority but under 50 could be an issue.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL