Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Rifun

You're OK, I'm OK

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 63 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 39 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Wish I were a real poet to treat your senses and woo your romantic side... Now that would be special. This is difficult, isn't it? Giving the right impression in a few words, writing the right thing, piquing your curiosity knowing that a wrong word can make you click out of my life and possibIy miss out on meeting and a finding a wonderful partner.

I'm passionate about photography, my work with kids, my values, woodworking, learning and discovering new things... I love meeting new people and living new experiences (food, sports, travel...); life's way too short not to inject fun whenever possible.

My friends would say I'm dependable, and a good listener. I like to think I'm honest, creative, open-minded, sincere, resourceful, and respectful.
Faults? Well, yeah... I guess I work too hard (my dog used to tell me to take him out more often) but this year I'm committed to having more fun & meeting more people.

I enjoy a woman with a sense of humour who loves to try new things and activities, who is honest and is able to speak her mind while showing respect for others - I guess you'd call that confidence and spunk. Another trait I love is the ability to take things lightly.

Si tu le souhaites, il me fera plaisr qu'on se communique en français.


Other interests
- Photography - Woodworking - Reading - I like to try new things so, I'm open to discovering some new activities
What I'm looking for
I am especially attracted to a woman who is young at heart, spontaneous and who is proudly feminine (that may sound funny but, there it is). An attractive woman to me has a sense of humour and can laugh at herself (OK me too!!!) and all the funny quirks that life throws at us. I admire intelligence, wit, honesty and yeah, absolutely mutual respect. Of course writing all this is all fine & dandy but we all know that it starts with chemistry. A first meeting... a walk in the park or along the river... enjoying a glass of wine...

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL