Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   30199936

 

Etobicoke, Ontario

  • Male
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Grey
Hair Bald
Height 5' 8"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love History, Archeology and of course you need to travel to do that. All of my friends tell me that I'm funny and that Im alway there to help them when they need a few things done.
What I'm looking for
Im looking for a women that doesn't ask for much, I beleive that there are a lot of single people out there becasue media has made beleive the females that they deserver all without giving away a thing. If you are one of those persons that don't want a big house and the perfect family plus a husband that knows romance how to dance and never gets angry. Then I will be very interested in you. :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL