Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Fun & Flirty, yet Serious & Focused...

  • Female

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am a very caring individual who wants to find the right person and does not want to play games. I want things to be real and to find something special. My match should be very loving and trusting and have a similar outlook on life that I do (being active, fun, spontaneous, flirty, sarcastic, serious (at times), career oriented, loves his family, loves family gatherings and the holidays, friend gatherings, parties, cookouts, camping, biking, hiking, road trips, likes to cuddle, watch movies, a sports fan, a man's man, etc, etc).

Thus far, I have been pretty much focused on my career and getting where I want to be in life. At this point, I've achieved the dream job, but would really like to meet someone to share some really great experiences with. I would love to meet someone who likes adventures/traveling and being active. I love to run and work out and would like to find someone who wouldn't mind doing those things with me. I haven't tried rock climbing or surfing yet, but would like to do so some day. I really want to find someone who will challange me to be a better person in all aspects in life, as well as to push me past my limits and try new things. I love the beach and the water, and hopefully will own a boat someday. As equally as I love being outdoors and active, I also like to stay in, lounge, and watch movies.

I've moved around quite a bit in my life, growing up in Pennsylvania (a tiny little town called Elizabethville -- middle of nowhere), and most recently living in Philadelphia (prior to moving here). I've also lived in New York City, Baltimore, and Ocean City, Maryland. I've been in Ohio for a little over a year now and am still getting to know the area. I haven't really explored or experienced too much of what the Ohio/Michigan area has to offer. So I'm sure there are things to do around here. Get in touch and show me!!

I've been fortunate enough to have traveled overseas many times (all through previous work -- but had time to check things out). I would love to find someone who enjoys to travel too, so we can go on some of our own adventures!

There is a lot more to know about me, but we can get into that later.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL