Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Roy
  • Roy

   30175783

Fit, outgoing and nice guy too

springfield, NJ

  • Male
  • 64 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
About me
I am a upbeat, bright and supportive guy, tennis, running and in the summer swimming. I value family and love working with kids. I am seeking a slim, fit and bright lady to share in the fun things in life outdoors as well as dining out and just good conversation and companionship too.
What I'm looking for
I hope to meet a caring, supportive and affectionate woman who is confident in herself and is an active person as well. Someone who is a good communicator, slim and fit and looking for a real partnership.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL