Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

At my desk
  • At my desk
  • At a Houston Astro baseball game
  • Skiing Panorama
  • Somewhere in a park
  • Flyfishing on the Bow
  • Sitting around the fire - Camping

   GotTheBeat

It is all good! :)

Calgary, AB

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am easy going, energetic man that like to fill my time with a wide range of social activities. Dancing is one of my passion and regularly enjoy taking lessons, and hitting the dance floor at social gathering. I like the outdoor activities such as walking, jog, hiking, camping, snorkling, plus skating, skiing and snowshoeing in the winter. Sometimes, I enjoy staying home and have a relaxing evening to recharge :). I'm looking for someone that is also energetic and wants to experience life to the fullest , without being extreme. I'm opened to try other activities that are safe. :)
Other interests
Dancing (country, ballroom, latino), yoga, long brisk walk.
What I'm looking for
I like someone who is energetic, loves a good conversation, has a good sense of humor (not taking life too seriously, laugh at herself) , who is social, spiritual and/or religious, loves the outdoors, and hot sunny beaches on a winter break. :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL