Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Enjoying bubbly at a winery in North For
  • Overlooking the fjords of Norway...
  • Posing with Lucas, one of the former M.
  • Serving Bordeaux to attendees of a wine
  • Volunteering at a fundraising dog walk a

   WineDog

avid wine enthusiast, dog lover, traveler

New York, NY

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 34 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a single professional living in Midtown West. I have a passion for wine (although I can always enjoy a good beer or scotch). I regularly attend wine-related events around the city, and like to attend cultural and/or fundraising events--especially when wine is involved! I consider myself a 'foodie'--culinarily adventurous and always willing to try something new.

I love to travel, especially outside the US. I have a great appreciation for other cultures and always try to learn about the people and history wherever I go.

I have a great fondness for dogs, and actively volunteer for a number of animal welfare organizations in NYC.

To sum up: wine, food, travel, dogs...just a few of my eclectic portfolio of interests. But there's so much more to learn...

Cheers!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL