Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

had to zoom...a little blurry
  • had to zoom...a little blurry
  • me and the Pres are
  • pro ball
  • used to be an astronaut...;)
  • day of quading / dirtbiking....
  • jut a wannabe....


How you

Calgary, AB

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 29 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Looking for friendship and fun, and see where it goes from there...

Fav songs right now:
"Rise above this" by Seether....great oldie, heard it on the radio recently and cant get it outta my head....excellent video too.
"If today was your last day"....ABSOLUTE FAV VIDEO & SONG!!!!!!!......"All or Nothing" and "Bad Girlfriend" by by Theory of a deadman....kool beat.....oh and "Gotta be Somebody" by Nickelback.....

Interests: Hiking, biking, camping, boating, skiing, wake-boarding, running, rock climbing, working out, quading, dirtbiking, golfing, etc to sell myself in this box eh.....Im not so sure about this type of dating..arg.....ok, I have a job, fairly active, I work out a fair bit, enjoy most sports (except cricket...what the hell is cricket?? lol....not a big cricket, always trying new things, into renovating my house, I know what I want out of life & have accomplished everything I've set out to do, except the most important which is why we're here right.....
What I'm looking for
What I'm looking for....hmmm.....I'll be as honest as I can - mainly friendship and fun, then see what develops from there (finding the right one takes time right)...under 36 preferabley...sorry but I want kids eventually...;)....attractive, into a healthy lifestyle like myself (honestly, I'm a nice butt & legs, prefer the sporty/athletic type, with a little countrygirl in her (I like horses & will eventually have an acreage with some ;)...., a little laid back about life, willing to try new things, willing to travel (I have the travel bug right now but would like to have that special someone to travel with), outgoing. Someone who feels comfortable getting dressed up for fancy party's, to going camping outdoors, to just laying in sweats on the couch (those tight lulu lemon ones....hehehe...teasing). What I'm looking for in a girl may sound funny but similar to my dogs traits - always happy to see me (lights up), loves unconditionally, is happiest when we're together, slobbers a little (, & loves belly (oops, my mind went into the gutter there lol) a nut shell, to wake up beside me everyday, even when times are rough and we can feel the weight of the world, and just say "Morning my love".....

Go Back to Search Results