Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

RMC, 2011
  • RMC, 2011
  • Duck Mountain, 2011
  • Night on the town


Love the outdoors

Winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 46 and 56
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a high energy person who has a real zest for life! I love the outdoors and trying new activities. My favorite summer outdoor exercise is cycling. I love sharing the exhilirating feeling of the wind in my face. I also enjoy hiking, canoeing, in-line skating, golfing, tennis, camping, swimming, beach volleyball. I would love to try white water rafting. I also enjoy attending cultural events, going out for dinner, to movies. Bowling, playing pool or darts. There are so many activities I enjoy and I am willing to try new ones within reason.

I also enjoy going to movies, plays, concerts and going out for dinner. I love dancing. In the winter I enjoy cross country skiing and ice skating. I enjoy attending professional sports games.

I am open to try most things, within reason!

I am definitely NOT a couch potatoe. Life is too short and I try to make the best of it!
Other interests
cross country skiing, ice-skating
What I'm looking for
I want to find someone who enjoys life as much as I do. I have a great sense of humor and sense of adventure. I would like to feel comfortable with my partner no matter what the activity or just relaxing. I also am a romantic. I want a man who is not afraid to be romantic. Of course I want a man with integrity!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL