Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

teehehe
  • teehehe
  • no hair extensions here
  • Halloween 2010

   Irish

Live like you were dying

Port Coquitlam, BC

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
If I list everything now there is nothing to discover. I'm an open book, so just ask. What you see is what you get, I say what I think - good or bad.
Life should be lived and appreciated. Pick your battles, make sure something is really worth the fight because most times you can't take it back.
What I'm looking for
Instead of doing what is expected, I will do what is me. I have incredible long hair that gets compliments every day and it never gets old to hear. You can make me blush but you will have to work at it. I am very passionate in life and relationships and am searching for the same. I have had the "fireworks", and the "never bored" and want that again. I want someone who is not afraid to keep the spice alive right along with me. I am full of energy, some call me animated, will say what I mean and pull no punches. You will always know where you stand. I like to stay active doing many different things but also like to curl up in front of the TV for my favourite shows. Laughing is the best medicine for anything and everything. I get paid to do what I love and what a way to spend my day. One day at a time, enjoy the journey. PS. You may not be for me, but I have an interesting friend for you if you believe that growing pot is a job, don’t want to work or still live with your parents

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL