Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   nsparadise

hope, love, adventure

North Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am:
* Mostly serious, with a swirl of silliness
* Mostly positive, with a healthy dose of cynicism
* Mostly a planner, but I love being with someone who encourages me to spontaneity
* Mostly non-fiction, but I love classic literature
* Mostly milk chocolate, with the occasional dark
* Mostly a dog-lover, but (almost) all animals are awesome
* Mostly into running, but willing to try (almost) anything
* Mostly casual, but I love dressing up
* Happier on trails than on pavement (both on foot and on bike!)
* Happier giving than taking
* Happier in a pub than a club

I value:
* Honesty and integrity
* My family
* Giving back
* Being physically, mentally, and emotionally healthy
* Continuous learning and growth

I'm looking for:
* Someone who encourages me to spend less time on the couch, not more
* Someone who balances me out and challenges me
* Someone who is willing to try new things and have adventures
* Someone who is emotionally strong and has healthy relationships

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL