Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   30091388

Best friends first and hoping 4 more 4ever...

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I enjoy the outdoors and making the most of what Mother Nature has to offer.
I would love to find someone who shares this opinion and as result increase the enjoyment of these opportunities.



What I'm looking for
What I find most attractive in a partner would be a person with a sense of humour, and one who stops and smells the roses. It is also important that the person likes to live life. I know that financial issues are one of the key factors in long term relationships not lasting, it is important that my best friend for life is financially responsible at this stage in her life.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL