Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   30067490

 

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am new to Toronto, although I was born and raised just east of the city. I just moved back to Canada after over six years in Australia. I had an amazing time studying, working, living and playing in Oz, however I felt it was time to move back home to be closer to my family.

I am an avid traveler. I have been through Europe, Central America, the Caribbean Islands, all over North America, Australia, New Zealand, South East Asia and even the Middle East.

Because I have always lived so far from home, my family and friends are very important to me. I like to be surrounded by fun, upbeat, positive and adventurous people. I am a professional, but I love to get away from the office and have a great time.

I am an animal lover, a sports fan, very adventurous and driven. I am independent, very loyal, caring and have a playful nature.





What I'm looking for
Some of the qualities I look for in a partner (in no particular order) include: * Height. I am 6 feet tall, so it is important for my partner to be at least my height * Outgoing, fun, adventurous * Driven * Confident, but not arrogant * Passionate * Well travelled, or at least a keen interest to get out there and explore the world * Successful and stable - I am not referring to money. It is very important for my partner to be successful in something they love, and yes, they must have a stable job * Well educated, cultured, sophisticated * Inspirational * Cheeky and playful * Loves great food and wine :) * Loves Christmas and festive holidays :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL