Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   DreamMerchant58

a different approach this time...

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 46 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
active, intelligent, executive/professional, 52, 5'7" 175 lbs interested in meeting one special lady for fun, adventure and romance and commitment. You should be happy with your current life, and hopefully a well adjusted person. It would be great to experience some of these great MMA activities with you...I know you're out there! Hope to hear from u soon!



What I'm looking for
I'm interested in meeting a down-to-earth woman that takes care of herself, is emotionally stable and is not afraid of a long-term relationship. I live in West Queen West so if you live in 416 or downtown that would be great! When we meet each other we'll both just know... I believe that finding the right person really boils down to a numbers game so lets get busy getting to know each other!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL