Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   30049978

Ok, let's do this!

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I've been single for 4 years now, and am ready to make the time for fun. When not busy with kids and work, I might grab a book and a bubble bath, or get outside and get moving. Love to cook, camp, watch hockey, learning to play golf, read, walk, watch a movie, get together with friends, laugh. I'm loyal and honest and probably a tad sarcastic!! I'm very low maintenance and can be out of the house in 20 minutes. I'm more of a jeans and t-shirt girl but own my share of heels and lace (think Ellen meets the Desperate Housewives!)
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously. If you need more time in front of the mirror than I do - then we probably aren't a match! I'm really just looking for someone who is down to earth and real. If you don't mind getting your hands dirty and you have a great sense of humour and can laugh at yourself then we would get along fine.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL