Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hi adventure lovers !


  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I like being active and doing outdoor activities especially in summer. Like to try doing new things (figure got to try anything once at least) as long as it's still within my fear limit. Love jet ski though I haven't done that for some time. I have tried flying an airplane, rock climbing, bull riding, parasailing, skeet shooting, paintball shooting, firing range, trapeze, zip-lining, Go-carts, trampoline (it's fun !). Next on my list is laser tag. ;)

What I'm looking for
My ideal guy ? Hmm...I find a guy who is genuinely warm, patient, caring and faithful with family values more appealing than just having same interests. As for physical criteria, someone with no tattoos or body piercings would be a good start. Non-smoker please.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL