Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



New York, NY

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I grew up traveling and have lived in four countries. I love doing things I have never done before and am willing to take some risks. I like to explore and often will leave my home in the morning simply to go somewhere new and see what it has to offer. I love music, am a musician and like to dance. I enjoy reading, writing and cooking.
What I'm looking for
Someone who is interested in a relationship and not just seeking a "partner." I have often been with people who just like me for my looks, rather than me, I want to be with someone who enjoys being with me as a person, not simply due to the physical attraction. I am looking for someone who is open to trying out new things, and is open minded. I am seeking a person who is willing to have an intellectual conversation at least on some level, and is not afraid of a dinner table discussion. I am not a big talker but enjoy good conversation.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL