Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   D-Fly 2112

 

Vancouver, British Columbia

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Indoor Sports
About me
I am:
-smart, funny, down-to-earth, feisty, honest, attractive, silly, cheesy, happy, easy-going, professionally-employed, goofy, clumsy, young looking (and at heart), fit, financially independent, healthy, somewhat tall Asian gal

What else? Love hiking (hills, not mountains), camping (camped with cows once), travelling (just came back from Hong Kong/China)..and just plain having fun. Finding oddities and treasures at outdoor markets excites me. I have been told that I am “tone-deaf” but I still enjoy singing out loud in my car. (And am an expert on making up my own lyrics!) Family and friends are important to me. I am looking for a person that I can spend spare time with…let that be a night out of town or just chil-laxing at home with a movie. Although I like to find someone here who I can do activities with, I also like to be independent. (Personal space please!)
I know..I know…it’s hard to believe that there’s such a great gal out here on the internet. Ha! Ha! If you are interested in knowing more of this kooky, quirky one...send me a msg and we’ll see where it goes.



Other interests
Ball hockey
What I'm looking for
He should possess qualities similar to those quoted above, PLUS: 1)can teach me how to drive standard 2) NOT a smoker or do drugs 3) NOT into head games 4) somewhat athletic/sporty 5) loves to laugh 6) enjoys various restaurants in Ottawa has to offer. P.S. Oh...I HATE bell peppers! Yuck! P.P.S. I would love to enjoy our awesome BC weather as much as I can.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL